A design review can stay inside the client workspace
The designer uploads the draft of the banner to the client's workspace, where the reviewer is already able to access it.
For this reason, there is no need to make the draft public by generating a link. Therefore, keeping the draft Private allows the existing workspace membership to control who can view the draft.
If the reviewer exits the project at a later date, the reviewer's access can be updated based upon the workspace, rather than requiring someone to locate and update a separately generated shared password.